Lisa Maitland
Executive Assistant

Board Of Directors


Andrew Ballard
Marketing Solutions

Vice Chair

Toraya Miller
Coastal Community Bank

Immediate Past Chair

Dr. David Beyer
Everett Community College


Sharon Wellman
Everett Community College


Preston Simmons
Providence Regional Medical Center Everett

Dom Amor
Puget Sound Energy

Brian Baird
The Boeing Company

Dr. Gary Cohn
Everett School District

Dr. Sue Dedrick
Community Volunteer

Gabe Doleac
Aviation Technical Services, Inc.

Josh Estes
Community Volunteer

Jerry Goodwin
Senior Aerospace – Aerostructures Division

Brent Hall
AT&T Mobility

Beth Hannley
The Everett Clinic 

Tom Hebner
Premera Blue Cross

Ron Heller
Union Bank

Dr. Jean Hernandez
Edmonds Community College

Grace Holland
International Association of Machinists and
Aerospace Workers (IAM), District Lodge 751

Dennis Kendall
Community Volunteer

Dr. Fran Mester
Monroe Public Schools

Jeffrey Mitchell
Banner Bank

Mayor Jon Nehring
City of Marysville

Wes Pringle
The Fluke Corporation

Jackie Rae
IBEW Local 77 and
Snohomish County PUD

Matt Reinhard
Rhino Ventures LLC

Mike Tibbits

Rich White
The Boeing Company

Ex Officio Members

President & CEO
Dr. Dennis G. Smith

United Way of Snohomish County

Mission: Leading positive change that transforms our community and improves people’s lives in Snohomish County

Site by FUSE IQ