Skip to main content

Annual Campaign Committee

The Annual Campaign Committee came together in the fall of 2015 to plan and launch our year-long campaign increasing engagement for Snohomish County through donor gifts and volunteering. The campaign runs from 4/1/2016 through 6/30/2017.  The ultimate goal is to maximize the resources available to invest in our community.  
This team knows that success depends on the efforts of many rather than a few. They share a commitment to bringing about positive change in our community. 
2016 Campaign Chair
Wes Pringle, Fluke Corporation
Committee Members
Linda Carl, Snohomish County 
Bonnie Hilory, Future of Flight Aviation Center & Boeing Tour 
Jim Litz, Keysight Technologies,
Debbie McLeod, Opus Bank
Susanne Murphy, SPEEA - Society of Professional Engineering Employees in Aerospace (IFPTE Local 2001)
Lynn Nixon, Community Volunteer 
Josh O’Connor, The Daily Herald/Sound Publishing
Matt Reinhard, Rhino Ventures LLC 
Mike Tibbits, KeyBank
John Weber, Coastal Community Bank
Kim Williams, Providence Washington Service Center