Skip to main content

Pace Setters

Thank you to the companies listed below whose commitment to funding critical needs in our region sets the pace for others to follow.
2015 Community Caring Campaign Award Winners
President’s Award
AT&T Mobility 
President’s Award honors the most outstanding campaign of the year with a particular emphasis on executive leadership support, employee presentations, support for LIVE UNITED Leaders, significant campaign growth and support for United Way beyond the campaign.
Executive of the Year Award
Dr. Fredrika Smith of Monroe School District
The Executive of the Year Award recognizes leadership by top management that resulted in campaign growth with emphasis on growth in LIVE UNITED Leaders, support for United Way outside of the workplace, a personal gift to United Way and, if the organization is a for-profit, a significant increase in corporate gift.
Employee Campaign Manager of the Year Awards
  • Tarah Wilder from Cocoon House
  • Diane Broderick from The Bank of Washington
  • Amanda Vroman and Todd Fast from Housing Hope
  • Cheri Hurst, Rose Howard and Denise Jacobsen from City of Monroe
  • Tiffini Schlosser from Lake Stevens School District
Employee Campaign Manager of the Year Awards recognize the “hands on” work of running campaigns in their organizations.
Community Transit
Labor Partnership Award
City of Edmonds
Positive Change Award
City of Mountlake Terrace
Best New Campaign Award
CMC Biologics