Staff

You are here

United Way of Snohomish County's staff is a dynamic group of leaders deeply committed to breaking the cycle of poverty in Snohomish County.
 
Executive Team
 
Allison Warren-Barbour
President & Chief Executive Officer
425.374.5505
 
 
Administrative Team
 
Chastity Catchings
Administrative Manager
425.374.5517
 
Toni Esper
Administrative Coordinator
425.374.5523
 
Diane McLeod
Administrative Coordinator
425.374.5518
 
Engagement Team

Kay Fantin
Director of Engagement
kay.fantin@uwsc.org
425.374.5528

Brenna Anderst
Engagement Manager
brenna.anderst@uwsc.org
425.374.5557

Fred Gaitan
Senior Campaign Executive
fred.gaitan@uwsc.org
425.374.5559

Jessica Gaitan
Volunteer Engagement Manager
jessica.gaitan@uwsc.org
425.374.5530

Carrie Humphries
Campaign Executive
carrie.humphries@uwsc.org
425.374.5515

Diana Juarez
Engagement Manager
diana.juarez@uwsc.org
425.374.5542

Marcia Storer
Engagement Manager
marcia.storer@uwsc.org
425.374.5522

Betty Welsh
Labor Engagement Manager
betty.welsh@uwsc.org
425.374.5504

Finance & Human Resources Team

Jeri Wilkes
Chief Financial Officer
jeri.wilkes@uwsc.org
425.374.5513

Jim McRae
Director of Finance
jim.mcrae@uwsc.org
425.374.5533

Janelle Bradley
Accounts Payable Specialist
425.374.5516
 
Trish Lehr
Director of Human Resources
425.374.5514
 
Kerile Neprud
General Ledger Accountant
425.374.5511
 
Marlayne Roth
Accountant
425.374.5510
 
Impact & Investment Team
 
Lark Kesterke
Director of Impact and Investments
425.374.5506
 
Amy Franklin
Senior Investment Manager
425.374.5508
 
Kevin Futhey
Senior Impact Manager
425.374.5580
 
Lynsey Gagnon
Impact & Investment Coordinator
425.374.5526
 
Steve Creed
Project Manager
425.374.5512
 
Learning & Analytics Team
 
Adrian Wieland
Senior Learning & Analytics Manager
425.374.5507
 
Stephanie Thomas
Learning & Analytics Manager
425.374.5558
 
Lynne Yara
Learning & Analytics Manager
425.374.5525
 
Marketing Team
 
Allison Matsumoto
Director of Marketing & Communications
425.374.5501
 
Makenzie Landis
Events & Communications Manager
425.374.5519
 
Sara McArdle
Senior Graphic Designer
425.374.5520