Board of Directors

You are here

The United Way of Snohomish County Board of Directors is a diverse and committed group of local business leaders and community volunteers who support the mission of our United Way - transforming lives by bringing people, resources, and strategy together to solve our community's toughest challenges.

Board Chair
Chair - Kim Williams, Providence Regional Medical Center Everett

Executive Committee
Vice Chair - Dr. Fran Mester, Monroe Public Schools
Secretary - Sharon Wellman, Everett Community College
Treasurer - Mike Tibbits, KeyBank
Immediate Past Chair - Dr. Gary Cohn, Everett School District

Members at Large
Dom Amor, Puget Sound Energy
Brian Baird, The Boeing Company
Derick Baisa, Senior Aerospace - Absolute Manufacturing
Andrew Ballard, Marketing Solutions
Gina Clark, Snohomish County Health Leadership Coalition
Dawn Cordero, AT&T Mobility
Dr. Sue Dedrick, Community Volunteer
Sandra Dillings, Community Volunteer
Gabe Doleac, Aviation Technical Services, Inc.
Dr. Tonya Drake, Edmonds Community College
Josh Estes, State of Washington
Emmett Heath, Community Transit
Tom Hebner, Starbucks Corporation
Jim Litz, Keysight Technologies
Becky Mackenstadt, Vine Dahlen PLLC
Dave McCrea, Infosys
Toraya Miller, Coastal Community Bank
Erin Monroe, Workforce Snohomish
Josh O’Connor, The Daily Herald
Maria Peña, Everett Community College
Wes Pringle, The Fluke Corporation
Jackie Rae, IBEW Local 77 and Snohomish County PUD
Matt Reinhard, Rhino Ventures LLC
Jeff Roe, Premera Blue Cross
Rod Sigvartson, IAM District Lodge 751
Steve Spyridis, SPEEA -Society of Professional Engineering Employees in Aerospace  (IFPTE Local 2001)
Shirley Sutton, Community Volunteer
Mayor Barbara Tolbert, City of Arlington
John Weber, Coastal Community Bank

Ex Officio Member
Allison Warren-Barbour, President & Chief Executive Officer, United Way of Snohomish County