Skip to main content

Staff

United Way of Snohomish County's staff is a dynamic group of leaders deeply committed to breaking the cycle of poverty in Snohomish County.

Executive Team

Jim Cooper (he/him)
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
360.451.9053
 
Jesi Stuvek (she/her)
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
jesi.stuvek@uwsc.org
425.374.5522

Impact & Investment Team

Molly Fay-Cruz (she/her)
Director of Impact & Investment
425.374.5506
 
Elise Herwig (she/her)
CORE Collaboratives Manager
425.374.5580

Resource Development Team

Kristin Rohrenbach (she/her)
Director of Resource Development
kristin.rohrenbach@uwsc.org
425.374.5528
 
Anthony Ansay (he/him)
Resource Development Coordinator
anthony.ansay@uwsc.org
425.374.5559
 
Michele Meaker (she/her)
Resource Development Manager
michele.meaker@uwsc.org
425.374.5521
 
Freddy Rodriguez
Resource Development Manager
freddy.rodriguez@uwsc.org
425.374.5503

HR

Trish Lehr (she/her)
Director of HR
425.374.5514

Finance & Data Team

Bradford Parker (he/him)
Director of Finance & Operations
425.374.5533
 
Eugene Minchuk (he/him)
Accounts Payable Specialist
eugene.minchuk@uwsc.org
425.374.5516
 
Marlayne Roth (she/her)
Accountant
425.374.5510
 
Amanda Rowe (they/them)
Data Analyst
425.374.5525
 
John Sese (he/him)
Senior Accounting Manager
425.374.5511
 

Marketing, Communications, & Equity Team

Sara McArdle (she/her)
Senior Graphic Designer
425.374.5520