Skip to main content

Staff

United Way of Snohomish County's staff is a dynamic group of leaders deeply committed to breaking the cycle of poverty in Snohomish County.

Executive

Dr. Terry Cox (she/her)
Acting CEO and President
360.920.9181
 
Jesi Stuvek (she/her)
Project & Office Manager
jesi.stuvek@uwsc.org
425.374.5522

Impact & Investment

Elise Herwig (she/her)
CORE Collaboratives Manager
425.374.5580
 
August Rowe (they/them)
Data & Learning Manager
425.374.5525

Resource Development

Michele Meaker (she/her)
Resource Development Manager
michele.meaker@uwsc.org
425.374.5521
 
Freddy Rodriguez
Resource Development Manager
freddy.rodriguez@uwsc.org
425.374.5503
 
Bora Yang
Development Coordinator
bora.yang@uwsc.org
425.374.5526

HR

Trish Lehr (she/her)
Director of HR
425.374.5514

Finance

John Sese (he/him)
Director of Finance
john.sese@uwsc.org
425.374.5511
 
Eugene Minchuk (he/him)
Accounts Payable Specialist
eugene.minchuk@uwsc.org
425.374.5516
 
Marlayne Roth (she/her)
Accountant
425.374.5510
 

Marketing and Communications

Sara McArdle (she/her)
Senior Graphic Designer
425.374.5520
 
Brittany Williams
Marketing, Communications, & Social Media Manager
425.374.5502