Staff

You are here

United Way of Snohomish County's staff is a dynamic group of leaders deeply committed to breaking the cycle of poverty in Snohomish County.
 

Executive Team

Allison Warren-Barbour
President & Chief Executive Officer
allison.barbour@uwsc.org
425.374.5505

 

Engagement Team

Kay Fantin
Director of Engagement
kay.fantin@uwsc.org
425.374.5528

Brenna Anderst
Engagement & Volunteerism Manager
brenna.anderst@uwsc.org
425.374.5557

Fred Gaitan
Senior Campaign Executive
fred.gaitan@uwsc.org
425.374.5559

Diana Juarez
Senior Engagement & Volunteerism Manager
diana.juarez@uwsc.org
425.374.5542

Marcia Storer
Workforce Engagement Manager
marcia.storer@uwsc.org
425.374.5522

Stephanie Thomas
Individual Giving Manager
425.374.5558

Betty Welsh
Senior Labor Engagement Manager
betty.welsh@uwsc.org
425.374.5504

 

HR & Facilities

Trish Lehr
Director of HR & Facilities
trish.lehr@uwsc.org
425.374.5514

Finance & Data Team

Jim McRae
Director of Finance
jim.mcrae@uwsc.org
425.374.5533

Janelle Bradley
Accounts Payable Specialist
425.374.5516

Carrie Humphries
Data & Information Services Coordinator
carrie.humphries@uwsc.org
425.374.5515

Kerile Neprud
General Ledger Accountant
425.374.5511
 
Marlayne Roth
Accountant
425.374.5510
 
Lynne Yara
Operations & Data Strategy Manager
425.374.5525
 
 
Impact & Investment Team
 
Lark Kesterke
Director of Impact and Investment
425.374.5506
 
Amy Franklin
Senior Investment Manager
425.374.5508
 
Lynsey Gagnon
Manager of Impact Integration
425.374.5526
 
Steve Creed
Snohomish County Asset Building Coalition Project Manager
425.374.5512
 
 
Marketing & Communications Team
 
Allison Matsumoto
Director of Marketing & Communications
425.374.5501
 
Makenzie Landis
Manager of Digitial Communications & Media
425.374.5519
 
Sara McArdle
Senior Graphic Designer
425.374.5520