Skip to main content

Staff

United Way of Snohomish County's staff is a dynamic group of leaders deeply committed to breaking the cycle of poverty in Snohomish County.

Executive Team

Jim Cooper
Interim President & Chief Executive Officer
360.451.9053
 
Jesi Stuvek
Office Manager & Executive Assistant
jesi.stuvek@uwsc.org
425.374.5522

Resource Development Team

Kristin Rohrenbach
Director of Resource Development
kristin.rohrenbach@uwsc.org
425.374.5528
 
Anthony Ansay
Resource Development Coordinator
anthony.ansay@uwsc.org
425.374.5559
 
Michele Meaker
Resource Development Manager
michele.meaker@uwsc.org
425.374.5521
 
Freddy Rodriguez
Resource Development Manager
freddy.rodriguez@uwsc.org
425.374.5503

Finance & Data Team

Bradford Parker
Director of Finance & Operations
425.374.5533
 
Eugene Minchuk
Accounts Payable Specialist
eugene.minchuk@uwsc.org
425.374.5516
 
Marlayne Roth
Accountant
425.374.5510
 
Amanda Rowe
Data Analyst
425.374.5525
 
John Sese
Senior Accounting Manager
425.374.5511

HR

Trish Lehr
Director of HR
425.374.5514

Impact & Investment Team

Molly Fay-Cruz
Director of Impact & Investment
425.374.5545
 
Elise Herwig
CORE Collaboratives Manager
425.374.5580

Marketing, Communications, & Equity Team

Sara McArdle
Senior Graphic Designer
425.374.5520