The Board is responsible for overall governance, strategic and programmatic oversight of the organization and makes all final decisions regarding finances, community investments and strategic matters.

Board Chair

Nicole Amor, Community Member

Executive Committee

Vice Chair – Kristina Jorgensen, Community Volunteer
Immediate Past Chair – N/A
Secretary – Suzanne Sasville, Puget Sound Energy

Members at Large

Kitti Cramer, Premera Blue Cross

Lance Morehouse, Sherwood Community Services

Charlotte Murry, Snohomish & Island County Labor Council

Joseph Nguyen, The Boeing Company

Suzanne Sasville, Puget Sound Energy

Scott Strand, BECU

Ryan Walrod

Ex Officio Member

Craig Chambers, President & CEO, United Way of Snohomish County